## **GOVERNANCE COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP FY 2011-2012**

Council Charter representation	COLLEGE	Council Charter representation	DIVERSITY	Council Charter representation	<u>LEARNING</u>	Council Charter representation	<u>FACILITIES</u>	Council Charter representation	STUDENT AFFAIRS	Council Charter representation	TECHNOLOGY	FINANCE
President	Mary Spilde	VP or AVP OISS	vacant	VP OISS	Sonya Christian	VP College Operations	vacant	VP OISS	Helen Garrett	AVP IT	Bill Schuetz	
Vice President Op.	Greg Morgan	Ex.Dir. HR	Dennis Carr	AVP	Helen Garrett	VP OISS	Andrea Newton	AVP OISS	Carol McKiel	AVP OISS	Brad Hinson	
Vice President Inst.	Sonya Christian	Diversity Coordinator	Donna Koechig	AVP	Don McNair	Facilities M&P Dir.	David Willis	Classified	Fiora Starchild	Classified	Denise Brinkman	
Manager IRAP	Craig Taylor	Classified	Elizabeth Andrade	Faculty Council Co-Chair	Joseph Colton	Health&Safety Dir.	vacant	Classified	Sharon Foster	Classified	Dale DuVall	
Faculty Council Co- chair	Dennis Gilbert	Classified	Bob Baldwin	LCCEA President or Designee	Phil Martinez	Faculty	Margaret Robertson	Faculty	Marvin Clemons	Faculty	vacant	
Classified	Bob Baldwin	Faculty	vacant	Classified	Rosa Lopez	Faculty	Joe Russin	Faculty	vacant	Faculty	vacant	
Classified	Rodger Gamblin	Faculty	vacant	Classified	Bob Baldwin	Classified	Barbara Dumbleton	Manager	John Hamblin	Manager	Michael Lainoff	
LCCEA President	Stacey Kiser	Manager	Barbara Susman	Faculty	Roma Cusimano	Classified	Alen Bahret	Manager	vacant	Manager	Jim Lindly	
Manager	Susan Carkin	Manager	Nancy Hart	Faculty	Joe McCully	Manager	Chris Hawken	Student	/lario Parker-Milliga	Student	Alfonso Macias	
Manager	Barbara Delansky	Student	Vashti Selix	Faculty	vacant	Manager	Craig Taylor	Student	Jenny Lor	Student	Thomas Fiorelli	
Student	Mario Parker- Milligan	Student	Taju Ouermi	Manager	Ken Murdoff	Student	Lyndel Simmons	Member by position		Member by position	Barbara Barlow	
Student	Corinne Mooney	Community member	vacant	Manager	Dawn DeWolf	Student	Norma Osborn			Member by position	Meredith Keene- Wilson	UNDER REVIEW
		Member by position	Mark Harris	Student	Lucas Armenta	Member by position	Jennifer Hayward					
		Member by position	Celia Maximin	Student	Jasmine Rivera	Member by position	Cathie Reschke					
		Member by position	Jill Bradley	Member by position	Mary Brau	Member by position	Todd Smith					
		Member by position	Jennifer Falzerano	Member by position	Lida Herburger							
		Member by position	Claudia Riumallo									
Total members	11		12		13		12		7		8	
Recorder	Elizabeth Andrade				Anna Malliris		Marilyn Walker		member-rotation			
Mooting time	2nd & 4th Thurs. 2:00-4:00		3rd Wed. 3:00-5:00		2nd and 4th Fri 1:00-2:45		2nd & 4th Tuesday 3:00-5:00		2nd Monday 1:00-3:00		1st & 3rd Frid 1:30-3:00	
Meeting time	Boardroom		Bldg 4 - rm 232 A		Boardroom		CEN 407		Boardroom		LCC02 128	
Meeting place Colors=	Vice- Chair	Council members	Council Chair	Council Charter representation	<u> Dourdroom</u>		OLN 407		Dourdi Goin		20002 120	